Kontakt

 

Vorstand:

Wolfram Baldauf

Landstraße 16

A-6911 Lochau

E-Mail: Vorstand@mv-lochau.at

E-Mail: wolfram.baldauf@blasmusik.at

Mobil: ++43 664 88269070

 

Vize-Vorstand

Achim Langegg

Funkenweg 3a

A-6911 Lochau

E-Mail: Vizevorstand@mv-lochau.at

 

Kapellmeister

Matthias Walser

Kirchbühl 9

D-88099 Neukirch

E-Mail: Kapellmeister@mv-lochau.at

 

Jugendreferenten

Michaela und Michael Schmid

Alberlochstraße 16

6911 Lochau

E-Mail: Jugendreferent@mv-lochau.at 

 

Weitere Ausschussmitglieder

 

Kassier Stefani Volker
Schriftführerin Stefani Caroline
Trachtenarchivarin         Stefani Caroline
Notenarchivarin Stefani Birgit
Insturmentenwart Huber Bernhard
Chronist Immler Roland
Beirat Huber Elke
Beirat Immler Selina
Beirat Immler Helmut


Webmaster webmaster@mv-lochau.at